Bethpage Association of Music

For parents and students of musicians in Bethpage Schools

District Faculty

BETHPAGE HIGH SCHOOL

Dr. Leon Petruzzi (Coordinator of Instrumental Music)
lpetruzzi@bethpage.ws
(516)644-4165

Mrs. Deborah Stehlik (Coordinator of Choral and Classroom Music), Choral Director
dstehlik@bethpage.ws
(516) 644-4165

Mr. Eric Kay, Orchestra Director
ekay@bethpage.ws

Mr. James Stehlik, Band Director
jstehlik@bethpage.ws
(516) 644-4166

JOHN F. KENNEDY MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mrs. Michelle Cooper-Verdino, Choral Director
mcooper@bethpage.ws

Mr. James Coscette, Band Director
jcoscette@bethpage.ws

Mr. Eric Kay, Orchestra Director
ekay@bethpage.ws

CENTRAL BOULEVARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Michelle Kovacs, Classroom Music & Choral Director
mkovacs@bethpage.ws

Mrs. Jessica Sinisi, Band & Orchestra Director
jsinisi@bethpage.ws

Mrs. Joan Trainor, Classroom Music & Choral Director
jtrainor@bethpage.ws

CHARLES CAMPAGNE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mr. Brian O'Connor, Classroom Music & Choral Director
boconnor@bethpage.ws

Dr. Leon Petruzzi, Band Director
lpetruzzi@bethpage.ws

Ms. Nazli River, Orchestra Director
nriver@bethpage.ws

KRAMER LANE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Dr. Leon Petruzzi, Band Director
lpetruzzi@bethpage.ws

Ms. Nazli River, Orchestra Director
nriver@bethpage.ws

Mrs. Joan Trainor, Classroom Music
Jtrainorbethpage.ws

Mr. Jonathan Wibben, Classroom Music & Choral Director
jwibben@bethpage.ws